Fridays come with an early buzz

Just in from the morning’s walk.  I think next week I’ll have to wear my parka.  I get way too cold walking out around the pond and have difficulty warming up when I get home.  Since I didn’t get much sleep last night, I’m going to wrap up in a quilt and take a brief nap before I get back to quilting.  I know a little dog who would gladly join me.  After all, he was on that walk too, and he took a lot of side trips to sniff things!  I had my 10,000 steps and my little buzzing wrist dance about a mile before the end of the walk today.

Friday walk

Leave a Reply

