Echo quilting with the Intelliquilter

Have I told you before how much I love my Intelliquilter?  It’s the computer drive that I can use on my quilting machine to help me do repetitive tasks, and it helps me do very complex things that I would have difficulty doing on my own.  I had tried echoing before, but hadn’t really done much of it.  Yesterday, I echoed up a storm — well, I echoed a bunch of bunnies.  It was actually fairly fun and came out nicely.  My customer was thrilled.

bunnie border bunnies full 2 bunnies full echoed back IQ echo

3 thoughts on “Echo quilting with the Intelliquilter

Leave a Reply

