I’m leavin’ on a jet plane!

Well, I’m all packed, I’ve got my boarding passes printed off, and I’m going to have to go to bed really soon so I can get up and get to the airport by 4:00 a.m.  GROAN!  I have a feeling I won’t sleep one little bit all the way there, but I did manage to change my seat to a window seat, so I can lean against the fuselage and go to sleep!  Long flights bore me and I get motion sick, so trying to read is not really an option for me.  I do well if I have a window seat and can just lean over and fall asleep.  Seeing as I have to get up so early, I’ll probably sleep like the dead.

Not sure what my internet connectivity will be like while I’m away, so I may have to wait till I get back to post pictures, but if I can do it while I’m there, I’ll let you all have a peek at what I’m up to.  Can you tell I’m excited?  I’ve always wanted to go to Hawaii, and now I’m doing it!  Woooo hooooooo!

2 thoughts on “I’m leavin’ on a jet plane!

Leave a Reply

