The glorious cosmos

Darn.  I have so much to do, and mother nature is putting on such a nice show.  Last night’s moon was just fabulous.  Just shy of full, so tonight will be very special.  I love to bask in the moonlight, but it’s been a bit chill for that here.  This morning brought a bit of frozen fog, but is has burned off very quickly and it will be a wonderful sunny day.  I can’t see one cloud in the whole sky.  It’s only 26°F out, though, so Ozzie and I will wait till afternoon to get our walk in.  Today I need to finish the apple quilt (just a bit of SID and the borders to do), and make 264 HSTs.  I’m taking a class this weekend and figure I’d best get that part out of the way now, or I’ll get nothing done.  So – off I go.  Need to accomplish lots so I can get that walk in!

Leave a Reply

