It’s a sunny day!

And I’m so tired, I just want to go back to bed.  I managed to get 8 hours sleep last night and I’m still exhausted.  I’d like to just crawl back into bed, and I’ve already had two cups of coffee, and a good protein breakfast.  Oh well, I’m going to take the dog for a walk and, if I don’t feel perkier when I get back, I’ll take a nap before quilting.

I must take advantage of the sun being out.  We’ve had a lot of grey days lately, and we’re due for several more starting tomorrow.  Out to soak up as much vitamin D as I can hold!

Leave a Reply

