I did say Every Day, didn’t I?

Man!  It’s pouring rain this morning.  But, I do need to take the dog for a walk, and I promised I would.  Actually, the dog doesn’t really need a walk, but I do.  I did have two walks yesterday.  4.6 miles in the morning and then another 2.8 in the afternoon.  Does that mean I don’t have to go today?  NO!  I have a huge umbrella and the dog doesn’t care if it’s raining, as long as we’re walking.  So, off we go.  Lots to do today.  A little shopping, trying a new low glycemic bread recipe (sourdough pumpernickel), quilting, quilting, quilting, and preparing for trash night (big event at my house!).

Leave a Reply

