Oy!

The quilts are done and I’m supposed to be preparing to visit with family over the next few days.  Over the river, through the woods, back over the river, down the freeway, back up the freeway, over the river again, etc.  So, what happens this morning?  I wake up with a screamer of a headache and I’m sick to my stomach.  No, no, NO!  I’m putting drops in my eyes, some Zicam in my nose, and I’m taking a nap for an hour.  When I awake, I will be magically well.  No sickness.  No moping!  Let’s get with the program here!!

One thought on “Oy!

Leave a Reply

