Doctor’s appointments all around

Well, the cat has an appointment with the vet at 2:00.  Hopefully, it will be something easily treatable that has turned the big marshmallow into a yeowling hellcat.  I also have an appointment at the after-hours clinic again.  The only appointment they had available today was at 2:15, and I’m letting the cat take precedent here.  I’m already on augmentin, but things don’t look so hot, so I’m going back in.  Off to the gardening shop first for a pair of heavy-duty leather gloves.  I hope I can fit my right hand in!

One thought on “Doctor’s appointments all around

Leave a Reply

