It’s Official!

I spent my morning at the Human Resources Office filling out the retirement papers and getting them all notarized.  Ozzie and I just got back from the Post Office, where we sent them off, Certified Mail, even with Return Receipt Requested.  I’m not taking any chances on the pension company telling me they didn’t get my paperwork.  Now I need to plow through this pile of paperwork and then I’m taking a few days off.  I am so stressed, I’ll probably end up with heart failure before I get outta this joint!

One thought on “It’s Official!

Leave a Reply

