He missed me!

I need to get this darn camera software working.  Ozzie wore himself out welcoming me home!  I was certain he wouldn’t even have noticed that I was gone for a week, but he was so excited to see me — I got several face washings, he jumped and wiggled and wouldn’t leave me alone, and finally he passed out under the coffee table.  It’s 8:00 p.m. Pacific time and I’ve been up since the equivalent of 2:00 a.m. (5:00 a.m. Eastern).  I think it may be time to hit the hay.  MQX was great, but I’m so glad to be home.

3 thoughts on “He missed me!

  1. OF COURSE HE MISSED YOU!!!!! ROFLOL. Gotta love their enthusiasm when you get home…. usually followed by an exhausted passing out session in the cutest positions!!!!

    Hope you got a good night’s sleep last night.

    • LOL – he’s such a well-socialized dog that I figured he doesn’t even really know who I am. He spent the night sleeping at my side on his back so I could rub his belly. Now we seem to be joined at the hip. He won’t leave me alone. What a little cutie.

Leave a Reply

