My eyes are almost open!

Here are the male puppies at 2 weeks!  Their little snouts look pretty schnauzer-like to me, which is cool, because that is what I want.  Their little eyes are starting to open, so I imagine they’ll start becoming lots more active.  For now, they seem to have a knack for staying all together to keep warm.

 

2 weeks old!

2 weeks old!

Keeping warm in Oregon will not be difficult for the next week or so.  We’re just about at 90 degrees fahrenheit now at 3:30 p.m.  I imagine we’ll hit 92-95 today.  It is supposed to be over 100 on Monday and Tuesday.  My sister and BIL are visiting.  I think we’ll spend Tuesday at the coast!

Leave a Reply

